An unpacking milestone reached

Yesterday afternoon I opened and un-packed the last un-opened boxes at the house.  The only un-packed boxes for me to deal with now are the 8 boxes of books waiting for shelves to be put on.  I am now firmly on the winning side of the battle now.  The office is still in disarray and that is waiting on a desk, then Steve can dig in there.

The last boxes I opened were the boxes of clothes.  After living out of suitcases since September 19th I was surprised to find myself not knowing what to wear this morning.

One response to “An unpacking milestone reached

  1. Sweet! I also just hit the same milestone myself. In December before taking off time for the holidays I unpacked my last move box from our move over to building 86 many months ago.

Leave a Reply

