My new shoes

By popular demand here is a photo of my new shoes.  The ones that made me almost miss my flight home to London.

4 responses to “My new shoes

  1. THE old farmer

    the old farmer is speech – less….that is ….the less said ….the better

    and….i don’t think that they will last too long in the mildew season…which i understand is 365
    days a year….in brit land

    a word from the colonies

  2. THE old farmer

    WOW!! I’m impressed! Do you rent them out?
    Mom S.

  3. Do these shoes have a volume control on them?

  4. Pingback: Steve the giant « Schrockthehouse

Leave a Reply

