Happy Birthday Lowell!

A few words of wisdom from your big sis.

Wow, my baby brother is 21, that makes me…old.

2 responses to “Happy Birthday Lowell!

  1. booksandbasketball

    I think it makes us both old. I tried to stay up until 11:00 in Texas, to wish him a midnight happy birthday on the East Coast and didn’t make it. I’ll have to call this morning.

  2. thank you very much big sister. i took your advice and got wasted for my 21st in the typical dickerson fashion, very responsibly.

    it helped that mom, dad, and i had church and a potluck the next morning at 9:30am.

    it was great to have mom and pop out here. we had a blast in nyc. i took them around to see some non-touristy parts of the city.

Leave a Reply

