Home from Houston

I got home from Houston yesterday.  I had a great visit with my sister and Robbie, and the rest of my family – especially little John.  The first two days of the trip were busy, with my whole family in town, but from Saturday afternoon on, it was just me extra in the house, and we had a pretty chill 3 days.

I got to spend a lot of time with John – I had a couple hours each day 1:1 time with him – in between feedings. 

He especially likes being carried in the Baby Bjorn – sometimes he even lets you sit down.  We got some quality magazine time. 

I had a great time – and have lots more pictures and funny stories to share.

One response to “Home from Houston

  1. Jennifer nance

    Wow! Long hair…it looks great!! You look like a natural holding that baby, but I remember that you truly ARE a natural with babies….I’ve missed you holding ours:)

Leave a Reply

