Shopping in Houston

My last day in Houston Margie and I went shopping at the Galleria in Houston.  That kid will sack out in the carrier – we got almost 3 ½ hours of shopping in!

We watched the ice skaters as I ate my favourite mall food – Auntie Anne’s pretzels.  And, of course we shopped.  Margie got a really fabulous wallet and I got a pair of Chuck Taylor’s, in a cool color Margie spotted.

Thanks Margie for a great day out!

One response to “Shopping in Houston

  1. booksandbasketball

    I had fun shopping, although it was wise for me to switch to accessory shopping. Shopping seven weeks post-partum with your skinny sister is bad for the ego.

Leave a Reply

