My new packing hero.

My sister is my new packing hero.  Not only did she schlep a baby and 90lbs of luggage full of American goodies for me over to England, she made the return trip with only two carry-ons!

IMG_2283

Now, in my defence, not ALL 90lbs were mine.  She did bring a week’s worth of diapers and baby formula that got used up along the way…

Here they are as they headed into T4 – excited to get home and see Daddy Robbie. 

IMG_2284

I miss them already!

One response to “My new packing hero.

  1. What a fun visit….and such great “practice” for you ;) You will be a pro…you can rock any baby to sleep!!

Leave a Reply

