An overflow of random thoughts.

I’m finding myself with more and more random thoughts these days.  I think it is a combination of two toddlers who are constantly doing funny random things and the small snippets of time my day is fractured into.  I wish I had more time to concentrate and work on things of more substance, but I just don’t right now.  Well, I do after the kids go to bed but by that time of day I’m shattered and usually fall into a coma about 10 minutes after they are down.

So, what to do with these random thoughts?  I think I am probably annoying my Facebook friends with them, and Twitter just isn’t my thing (plus my thoughts are somewhat longer-winded than the character limit).  So, we’ll try a little return to blogging.  No promises for consistency, and certainly no promises for making sense.

Leave a Reply

